SJÅFØRER

 Trond-Michael B. Stensrød

Stilling: Daglig Leder

Telf: 91553268
E-post: trond.michael@borrie-transport.no

Jon Endre Kristiansen

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 454 83 404
E-post:jon-endre66@borrie-transport.no

Lars Ljung

Stilling: Sjåfør 

Telf: 473 03 471
E-post: lasse@borrie-transport.no

Stein Magne Megaard

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 95979007
E-post: stein@megaard.com

Grzegorz Szczubelek

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 47460094
E-post: grzegorz@borrie-transport.no

 Mariusz Macko

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 402 27 081
E-post: mariusz@borrie-transport.no

 Kamil Fuminkowski

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 40140697
E-post: kamil@borrie-transport.no

Kontakt oss i dag!

KONTAKT