Ansatte

Administrasjon

 Trond-Michael B. Stensrød

Stilling: Daglig Leder

Telf: 915 53 268
E-post: trond.michael@borrie-transport.no

Sjåfører

Jørgen Mathias Westergaard

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 484 49 488
E-post: jmwestergaard@gmail.com

Kenneth Westergaard

Stilling: Sjåfør 

Telf: 949 71 178
E-post: kenneth.westergaard@yahoo.com

Stein Magne Megaard

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 959 79 007
E-post: stein@megaard.com

Grzegorz Szczubelek

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 474 60 094
E-post: grzegorz@borrie-transport.no

 Mariusz Macko

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 402 27 081
E-post: mariusz@borrie-transport.no

 Kamil Fuminkowski

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 4014 06 97
E-post: kamil@borrie-transport.no

Albert Roman Borrie Stensrød

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 939 74 543
E-post: name@borrie-transport.no

Lasse Larsen Refsnes

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: 462 97 493
E-post: lasse952@hotmail.no

Dick Jensen

Stilling: Sjåfør

Telf: +46 739830710
E-post: dick@borrie-transport.no

Kontakt oss i dag!

KONTAKT